Technology

How to watch Foundation online on Apple TV Plus where you are

Issac Asmiov’s sci-fi novels – the very books that inspired the likes of Star Wars and The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy – finally arrives on screen, staring Jared Harris and Lee Pace. Already being dubbed ‘Game of Thrones in space’, below we’ll explain how to watch Foundation online now when you subscribe to Apple TV Plus.

How to watch Foundation online

Premiere date: Friday, September 24

New episodes: every Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

Cast: Jared Harris, Lee Pace, Lou Llobell, Leah Harvey, Laura Birn, Cassian Bilton, Alfred Enoch

Watch now: stream Foundation on Apple TV Plus for $4.99 / £4.99 / AU$7.99 per month.

As a collection of short stories that has managed to spark the imagination of some of the most well known science fiction titles out there, it feels only right that the original should get its time on the silver screen.

Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

NY Press News:Latest News Headlines
NY Press News||Health||New York||USA News||Technology||World News

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close