Atlanta philanthropist and billionaire Ted Turner wins Lifetime Achievement Award

“How many billionaires do you know that pick up trash?” former CNN executive Tom Johnson asked. Only one: Ted Turner,…

Read More »

Out of the box desk design wins award

Talented Comet Bay College youngster Matthew Roberts has been awarded for his latest project, Desk in a Box, at this…

Read More »

Site manager wins award for work on Walthamstow housing development

A building site manager has won a national award for his work on new homes in Walthamstow. Chris Jaques has…

Read More »

2023 Scholarship America Dream Award Applications Available

Scholarship America, the U.S.’s largest nonprofit scholarship and education support organization, is accepting applications for the 2023 Scholarship America Dream…

Read More »

Academy Apologizes to Sacheen Littlefeather for 1973 Oscars When She Refused Award for Marlon Brando

Nearly 50 years after Sacheen Littlefeather stood on the Academy Awards stage on behalf of Marlon Brando to speak about…

Read More »

Amsel Medical Announces $1.5 million AFWERX TACFI Grant Award

Tactical Funding Increase (TACFI) grants Amsel Medical significant further investment in support of improved urgent care for trauma CAMBRIDGE, Mass.,…

Read More »

Watch the 2022 Rising Stars award ceremony

Nineteen young and talented automotive executives on Wednesday received their Rising Star awards from Automotive News Europe at a gala…

Read More »

Enes Kanter Freedom to receive Hardwired for Freedom Award for human rights advocacy

NEWYou can now listen to Fox News articles! Enes Kanter Freedom is set to receive the second annual Hardwired for…

Read More »

Nicki Minaj to receive Video Vanguard Award and perform at 2022 VMAs

Dubbed the “Queen of Hip Hop” by MTV, Nicki Minaj will be crowned at the 2022 Video Music Awards with…

Read More »

Fauci awarded with rare Hutch Award, will throw ceremonial first pitch Aug. 9

Dr. Anthony S. Fauci, the Chief Medical Advisor to the President, has been named the recipient of the 2022 honorary…

Read More »
Back to top button